Contact UsGreat Solutions...We Are Here To Help

MDI welcomes your calls, emails, & visits.

Please contact us directly, based on your area of interest, or fill out the “Contact Us” form and MDI will contact you.  Thank you for your interest in MDI.

To see a list of MDI distributors please click here.

Corrugated Plastics and Services for Business

Mark Corbett

Mark Corbett

Sales Account Manager
651-999-8213
mark.corbett@mdi.org

bobgreen

Bob Green

Sales Account Manager
218-313-1705
bob.green@mdi.org

Barb

Barb Majerus

Vice President, Sales & Business Development

218-313-1711
barb.majerus@mdi.org

MelissaD160x160

Melissa Dezelske

Business Development Specialist, USA & Minnesota
218-313-1720
melissa.dezelske@mdi.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Customer Service Support
218-313-1723
jennifer.anderson@mdi.org

Mindy160x160

Mindy Lindeman

Customer Service
651-999-8205
mindy.lindeman@mdi.org

Programs (Partners2Work)

Open Position

Director of Program Services

Employment (Work @ MDI)

contact-Ruth H

Ruth Hritzko

Human Resources
651-999-8406
ruth.hritzko@mdi.org

“Working at MDI means a lot to me, because I feel like I can still work and support myself and family and not depend on someone else.”

Nam Tong, MDI Employee in St Paul

“We have formed a good working relationship with MDI’s Partners2Work program. They brought a skilled candidate to interview for the job and she was hired. Monica knows her job and after her training period she works without supervision. She is friendly with both the guests and other staff. When working with the other housekeepers, Monica does her share of the work with no problem. ”

Louise Johnson, Executive Housekeeping Manager, Holiday Express Inn and Suites, Mt. Iron, Minnesota

TwitterAPIExchange

Accreditations and Partnerships