Contact UsGreat Solutions...We Are Here To Help

MDI welcomes your calls, emails, & visits.

Please contact us directly, based on your area of interest, or fill out the “Contact Us” form and MDI will contact you.  Thank you for your interest in MDI.

To see a list of MDI distributors please click here.

Corrugated Plastics and Services for Business

Mark Corbett

Mark Corbett

Sales Account Manager
651-999-8213
mark.corbett@mdi.org

bobgreen

Bob Green

Sales Account Manager
218-313-1705
bob.green@mdi.org

Barb

Barb Majerus

Vice President, Sales & Business Development

218-313-1711
barb.majerus@mdi.org

MelissaD160x160

Melissa Dezelske

Business Development Specialist, USA & Minnesota
218-313-1720
melissa.dezelske@mdi.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Customer Service Support
218-313-1723
jennifer.anderson@mdi.org

Mindy160x160

Mindy Lindeman

Customer Service
651-999-8205
mindy.lindeman@mdi.org

Programs (Partners2Work)

MDI Program Service Manager

Cheryl Gullickson

Program Services Manager
218-313-1727
cheryl.gullickson@mdi.org

Employment (Work @ MDI)

contact-Ruth H

Ruth Hritzko

Human Resources
651-999-8406
ruth.hritzko@mdi.org

“We have had a strong supplier partnership with MDI for the past 7 years – excellent people, excellent company! Great customer service orientation – they make us look good to our customers! ”

Rick Blaha, Pak-Rite President & CEO

“We have had a strong supplier partnership with MDI for the past 7 years – excellent people, excellent company! Great customer service orientation – they make us look good to our customers! ”

Rick Blaha, Pak-Rite President & CEO

TwitterAPIExchange

Accreditations and Partnerships