Contact UsGreat Solutions...We Are Here To Help

MDI welcomes your calls, emails, & visits.

Please contact us directly, based on your area of interest, or fill out the “Contact Us” form and MDI will contact you.  Thank you for your interest in MDI.

To see a list of MDI distributors please click here.

Corrugated Plastics and Services for Business

Mark Corbett

Mark Corbett

Sales Account Manager
651-999-8213
mark.corbett@mdi.org

bobgreen

Bob Green

Sales Account Manager
218-313-1705
bob.green@mdi.org

Barb

Barb Majerus

Vice President, Sales & Business Development

218-313-1711
barb.majerus@mdi.org

MelissaD160x160

Melissa Dezelske

Business Development Specialist, USA & Minnesota
218-313-1720
melissa.dezelske@mdi.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Customer Service Support
218-313-1723
jennifer.anderson@mdi.org

Mindy160x160

Mindy Lindeman

Customer Service
651-999-8205
mindy.lindeman@mdi.org

Programs (Partners2Work)

anna

Anna MacIntyre

Director of Program Services
anna.macintyre@mdi.org

Employment (Work @ MDI)

contact-Ruth H

Ruth Hritzko

Human Resources
651-999-8406
ruth.hritzko@mdi.org

“The employment program is perfect for our mutual consumer. It gives the consumer the opportunity to have community employment. MDI is a great resource in our community for people with disabilities and the experience opens the door for more possibilities. ”

Residential Provider

“P2W (MDI) is the only placement vendor within 60 miles of my office that has successfully placed a client of mine. P2W is 100% in my book.”

TwitterAPIExchange

Accreditations and Partnerships