Contact UsGreat Solutions...We Are Here To Help

MDI welcomes your calls, emails, & visits.

Please contact us directly, based on your area of interest, or fill out the “Contact Us” form and MDI will contact you.  Thank you for your interest in MDI.

To see a list of MDI distributors please click here.

Corrugated Plastics and Services for Business

Mark Corbett

Mark Corbett

Sales Account Manager
651-999-8213
mark.corbett@mdi.org

bobgreen

Bob Green

Sales Account Manager
218-313-1705
bob.green@mdi.org

Barb

Barb Majerus

Vice President, Sales & Business Development

218-313-1711
barb.majerus@mdi.org

MelissaD160x160

Melissa Dezelske

Business Development Specialist, USA & Minnesota
218-313-1720
melissa.dezelske@mdi.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Customer Service Support
218-313-1723
jennifer.anderson@mdi.org

Open Position

Open Position

Customer Service
651-999-8200

Employment (Work @ MDI)

contact-Ruth H

Ruth Hritzko

Human Resources
651-999-8406
ruth.hritzko@mdi.org

“I like the wide variety of packaging and assembly work that we perform here at MDI.”

Robert Lofquist, MDI Twin Cities Employee

“The stamp packet for the Parks book is just perfect. Please know that we really appreciate you and your team working with us to get the product just right. We just want to say thanks for a job well done.”

Sonja Edison, United States Postal Service

TwitterAPIExchange

Accreditations and Partnerships