Contact UsGreat Solutions...We Are Here To Help

MDI welcomes your calls, emails, & visits.

Please contact us directly, based on your area of interest, or fill out the “Contact Us” form and MDI will contact you.  Thank you for your interest in MDI.

To see a list of MDI distributors please click here.

Corrugated Plastics and Services for Business

Mark Corbett

Mark Corbett

Sales Account Manager
651-999-8213
mark.corbett@mdi.org

bobgreen

Bob Green

Sales Account Manager
218-313-1705
bob.green@mdi.org

Barb

Barb Majerus

Vice President, Sales & Business Development

218-313-1711
barb.majerus@mdi.org

MelissaD160x160

Melissa Dezelske

Business Development Specialist, USA & Minnesota
218-313-1720
melissa.dezelske@mdi.org

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Customer Service Support
218-313-1723
jennifer.anderson@mdi.org

Mindy160x160

Mindy Lindeman

Customer Service
651-999-8205
mindy.lindeman@mdi.org

Programs (Partners2Work)

Open Position

Program Services Manager

Employment (Work @ MDI)

contact-Ruth H

Ruth Hritzko

Human Resources
651-999-8406
ruth.hritzko@mdi.org

“I know all I need to do is make a phone call or send an email and my needs are taken care of.”

MDI Corrugated Plastics Customer

“I feel glad that I like my job. MDI worked with me for just a short time and then I got the job with a local hotel. It is perfect for me. I take out the towels, sheets and trash from the rooms and the housekeepers do the rest. I am really a big help because I help out the others so they can get their job done sooner. ”

Monica, Consumer

TwitterAPIExchange

Accreditations and Partnerships